Back

Upper Ohio Valley Building Trades Council (OVBTC)

Craft Listings

The Upper Ohio Valley Building and Construction Trades Council is an amalgamation of AFL-CIO building trade unions whose members engage in construction related occupations. Project BEST participants include:

Asbestos Workers #2
Dan Cassidy
109 Plesant Dr., Aliquippa, PA 15001
Phone: 412-427-5268
Fax: 724-378-9735
dcassawlu2@comcast.net

Boilermakers #154
Mark Angle
1221 Banksville Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Phone: 412-343-3072
Fax: 412-343-8533
mark@boilermakerslocal154.com

Boilermakers #667
James King
P.O. Box 876, Winfield, WV 25213
Phone: 304-755-5611
Fax: 304-755-5625
jking@boilermakers667.comcastbiz.net

Bricklayers #1 & 11
Frank Eberhart
377 Malone Ridge Rd., Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 304-218-1417
Fax: 304-
feberhart1977@gmail.com
Bricklayers #9
Ted Linscott
5989 Radford Rd., Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-592-5182
Fax: 740-592-5183
tlinscott@oadc.net

Bricklayers #9, #10 & #44
Don Mays
517 Broadway,Ste.400, E Liverpool.OH 43920
Phone: 330-382-9600
Fax: 330-382-9601
dmays@oadc.net 


Carpenters #3
Jody Bonfini
56 19th St Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-233-2500
Fax: 304-232-5543
jbonfini@kmlcarpenter.com

Carpenters #186
James Conrad & Joseph Miller
626 N. 4th St. ,Steubenville,OH 43952
Phone: 740-283-1416
Fax: 740-283-1253
jconrad@ikorcc.com / jmiller@ikorcc.com

Carpenters #899
Jeff Clendenen
458 Cedar Grove Rd.Parkersburg.WV 26104
Phone: 304-428-0394
Fax: 304-428-2185
jccarporg@aol.com

Electrical Workers #141
Thomas Conner
82 Burkham Ct,,Wheeilng,WV 26003
Phone: 304-242-3870
Fax: 304-242-3946
ibewtlc@comcast.net
Electrical Workers #246
Kyle Brown
626 N. 4th St. ,Steubenville,OH 43952
Phone: 740-282-7572
Fax: 740-282-4425
union@ibew246.com

Ironworkers #549
Bengy Swanson
2350 Main St., Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-232-2660
Fax: 304-232-0340
iron549@comcast.net

 


Laborers #809
Clint Powell
306 Adams Street, Steubenville, Ohio 43952
Phone: 740-282-0771
Fax: 740-282-6531
clint.809@gmail.com
Laborers #1149
Justin Gray
2110 Lumber Ave.,Wheeling,WV 26003
Phone: 304-243-7000
Fax: 304-243-7002
jgray1149@wvldc.org
Millwright #1090
Daniel Siembida
626 N. 4th St. ,Steubenville,OH 43952
Phone: 740-282-1995 / 330-402-7874
Fax: 740-283-1253
dsiembida@ikorcc.com

Operating Engineers #132
Eran Molz
13 Wheeling Ave., Glendale, WV 26038
Phone: 304-810-4183
Fax: 304-810-4252
emolz@wvdsl.net

Painters #91 & 438
Andy Walters
901 Market St., Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-389-8855
Fax: 304-
awalters@iupatdc53.org
Piledrivers #2235
Bob Graswick
650 Ridge Rd.,Suite 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone: 412-922-8842
Fax: 412-922-8847
bgraswick@greaterpacarpenters.org

Plaster & Cement Mason #39
Randy Bostic
3708 Central Ave.,Shadyside, Ohio 43947
Phone: 740-671-9970
Fax: 740-671-9S73
local39@gmail.com
Plumbers & Pipefitters #495
Keith Pool
2700 Sunset Blvd., Steubenville.OH 43952
Phone: 740-264-4973
Fax: 740-264-4676
pool@lu495.net
Plumbers & Steamfitters #83
Eddie D'Aquila
177 29th St., Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-233-4445
Fax: 304-233-2943
local83@frontier.com

Road Sprinkler #669
Timothy Skinner
PO Box 89, Lima, OH 45802
Phone: 419-225-9051
Fax: 419-225-6201
tskinner669@aol.com
Roofers #188
James Padgett
2003 Warwood Avenue, Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-277-2300
Fax: 304-277-2331
roofers188@comcast.net
Sheet Metal Workers #33
Scott Mazzulli
120 N. 5th St., Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Phone: 740-633-3626
Fax: 740-633-S434
smazzulli@smwlu33.org

Teamsters #92
Doyle Baird
1127 9th St.,SW,Canton, Ohio 44707
Phone: 330-453-0135
Fax: 330-453-9438
dtiden@neo.rr.com
Teamsters #697
Rick Bauer
901 Market St.,Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-232-1940
Fax: 304-232-7241
rbauer3060@live.com
 

     
 
     

 

 

Information provided by Upper Ohio Valley Building Trades Council.
www.OVBTC.us